Our Staff


Becki Ahrendt, Volunteer Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3170
Work Email: bahrendt@girlscoutssoaz.org


Feliz Baca, Social Justice Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3179
Work Email: fbaca@girlscoutssoaz.org


Susan Banes, Chief Financial Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3166
Work Email: sbanes@girlscoutssoaz.org


Gay Beran, Administrative Support
Work Phone: (520) 319-3141
Work Email: gberan@girlscoutssoaz.org


Megan Black, Director of Human Resources
Work Phone: (520) 319-3183
Work Email: mblack@girlscoutssoaz.org
Skype: gssoazhr 


Colleen Brinkley, Director of Operations
Work Phone: (520) 319-3142
Cell Phone: (520) 405-2696
Work Email: cbrinkley@girlscoutssoaz.org


Maria Cordova, Accounting Associate
Work Phone: (520) 319-3153
Work Email: mcordova@girlscoutssoaz.org


Anel Cossio, Membership Experience, Specialist Brownie Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3189
Work Email: acossio@girlscoutssoaz.org


Genevieve Englebert, Product Program Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3143
Cell Phone: (520) 262-7019  
Work Email: genglebert@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristina Espinoza, Membership Experience Specialist, Daisy Level Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3173
Work Email: kespinoza@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kim Flores, Membership Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3176
Cell Phone: (520) 370-6074
Work Email: kflores@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristen Garcia-Hernandez, Chief Operating Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3172
Cell Phone: (520) 820-4966
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: khernandez@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Desiree Gonzales, Girl Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3152
Work Email: dgonzales@girlscoutssoaz.org


Linda Griesser, Accounting Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3161
Work Fax: (520) 326-5279
Work Email: lgriesser@girlscoutssoaz.org


Allie Healy, Membership Specialist, Teen Level Coach 
Work Phone: (520) 319-3146
Work Email: ahealy@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Emily Herrell, Development Administrator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3148
Work Email: eherrell@girlscoutssoaz.org


Niki Hoffman, Director of Membership and Volunteerism
Work Phone: (520) 319-3157
Work Email: nhoffman@girlscoutssoaz.org


Coco Horner, Marketing & Events Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3187
Work Email: chorner@girlscoutssoaz.org


Lynn Jager, Membership Registrar
Work Phone: (520) 319-3182
Work Email: ljager@girlscoutssoaz.org


Karen Laass, Product Program Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3163
Work Email: klaass@girlscoutssoaz.org 


Arelieen Lemke, Membership Experience Specialist: Yuma County
Work Email: alemke@girlscoutssoaz.org


Monica Leon de la Torre, Social Justice Associate
Work Phone: (520) 319-3179
Work Email: mleon@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kaylie Leslie-Larson, Girl Experience Specialist
Work Phone: (520) 319-3145
Work Fax: (520) 795-3318
Work Email: kleslielarson@girlscoutssoaz.org


Paloma Lopez-Santiago, Corporate and Business Relationship Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3171
Work Email: psantiago@girlscoutssoaz.org


Timalee Nevels, Chief of Staff
Work Phone: (520) 319-3159
Work Email: tnevels@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristi Pallack, Manager, Yuma County
Work Phone: (928) 782-1599
Cell Phone: (928) 261-6547
Work Email: kpallack@girlscoutssoaz.org
Skype: kristi.pallack
Facebook: kristi.pallack
Twitter: @superkristi


Ellen Pott, Senior Specialist, Training and Volunteerism
Work Phone: (520) 319-3151
Work Email: epott@girlscoutssoaz.org


Reina Ravago, Hispanic Initiative Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3156
Work Email: rravago@girlscoutssoaz.org


Debbie Rich, Chief Executive Officer
Work Phone: (520) 319-3168
Work Email: drich@girlscoutssoaz.org


Jen Ryder, Retail Sales Associate
Work Email: jryder@girlscoutssoaz.org


Lesley Rich, Director of Social Justice
Work Phone: (520) 319-3160
Work Email: lrich@GirlScoutsSoAz.org


Kat Salthouse, Operations Coordinator
Work Phone: (520) 319-3181
Work Email: ksalthouse@girlscoutssoaz.org


Rachel Svetlik, Membership Experience Specialist Mult- Level, Junior, and Inclusion Coach
Work Phone: (520) 319-3164
Work Email: rsvetlik@girlscoutssoaz.org


Rosi Southee, Membership Manager, Cochise, Graham and Greenlee Counties
Work Phone: (520) 319-3192
Cell Phone: (520) 249-2077
Work Email: rsouthee@girlscoutssoaz.org 


MacGyver Tank, Chief Logistics and Property Officer
Cell Phone: (520) 977-6623
Work Email: mtank@girlscoutssoaz.org


Kristin Wakefield, Manager Pinal County
Cell Phone: (480) 686-7417
Work Email: kwakefield@girlscoutssoaz.org


Mary Wood, Customer Experience Manager
Work Phone: (520) 319-3162
Work Email: mwood@girlscoutssoaz.org

Join Girl Scouts of Southern Arizona
Donate to Girl Scouts of Southern Arizona
Volunteer with Girl Scouts of Southern Arizona
Girl Scouts of Southern Arizona Alumnae